How the Seminars have influenced my Career Plans

Has Declan become inspired my one of the talkers this year? Has a seminar whetted his appetite for further information, and even a career in the say sector? No. Well, maybe that’s a bit harsh, the seminars have been nothing if not interesting, but nothing in particular has got me begging for more. Sorry everyone. However there is good news – one thing has had an impact on my hard, cold heart. The enthusiasm of the guest speakers has been second to none, and I genuinely mean that. The people giving speeches in their chosen topics are obviously and absolutely dedicated to their field. And it is this which I will take away with me in whatever path I choose – be enthusiastic, and enjoy your work, that way you can only ever be satisfied with the work you take part in.

Leave a comment